My story, faithful friend, happy companion – a dog.

Versatile Blog Award

Versatile Blogger Award

Imagine my surprise this morning when I received a lovely e-mail which Beloved shared with me. A lovely lady called Anastasia nominated me for the Versatile Blog Award. I blushed with pleasure, but of course you can’t see that beneath the fur.

I have to say I’m pretty chuffed that someone would think of me and it only goes to prove what I tell The Princess all the time, I am a pretty remarkable Tibetan and although she is all fluff and flirtatiousness, I am the brains of the operation. How we came from the same kennel I do not know!

I am also a very polite and well brought up Tibbie so I want to thank Anastasia of ‘The Love of a Dog’ blog. I am not sure if I am copying the link correctly because I am new to this technology but I will do my best:

Author : The Love of a Dog
URL    : http://theloveofadog.wordpress.com

Now I have to tell you seven things about myself. Only seven that will be the problem. Well you know a lot about me already so I’ll try and add seven new things.

1. I love Anastasia

2. I love head high grass

3. I hate baths

4. I do not like having my ears and tail brushed

5. I love children and babies

6. I do not like loud voices and angry people or dogs

7. I hate the rain and I have never seen snow but I’m pretty sure I’d hate that too.

There are many more things about me that I want to tell you, but I will wait for another time to talk about those things. Right now I have to go off and nominate my fifteen favourite blogs and I have to go and tell The Princess all about it. Boy, will she be mad!

This is a good day.

Leave a Reply

